Program

Freek de Jonge Asociale afstand

Saturday 19 September 202017:00 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Freek de Jonge Asociale afstand

Saturday 19 September 202020:30 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Cameretten Festival 2019 Finalistentournee

Sunday 20 September 202020:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Ambrose Akinmusire Quartet

Monday 21 September 202020:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

SPOT Lunchbreak Ensemble NNO o.l.v. Stefan Kirschbaum

Wednesday 23 September 202012:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Het Nationale Theater Speelt Altijd

Wednesday 23 September 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Moddi

Wednesday 23 September 202020:30 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

Tabitha

Thursday 24 September 202020:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Karin Noeken DNA

Friday 25 September 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Igone de Jongh Rehearsals

Saturday 26 September 202019:30 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Igone de Jongh Rehearsals

Saturday 26 September 202021:30 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

SPOT Lunchbreak Muriƫl van Hemel (viool)

Wednesday 30 September 202012:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Suzan & Freek

Wednesday 30 September 202020:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

HAEVN

Thursday 1 October 202020:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Toneel Oom Wanja (Try-out)

Thursday 1 October 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Noord Nederlands Toneel Oom Wanja

Friday 2 October 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Golden Earring

Saturday 3 October 202020:00 Grote zaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Toneel Oom Wanja (Premiere)

Saturday 3 October 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Van Dik Hout 25 jaar Van Dik Hout (Theatertour)

Saturday 3 October 202020:30 Kleine zaal No websales

Miss Montreal

Sunday 4 October 202020:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Oberon Trio en Christoph Pregardien Haydn, Beethoven, pianotrio's en folk Songs

Monday 5 October 202020:15 Kleine zaal Sales starts donderdag 06-05-2021 at 00:00

Kees van Amstel Een bang jongetje dat hele enge dingen doet

Wednesday 7 October 202020:15 Kleine zaal Sales starts dinsdag 11-05-2021 at 00:00

Noord Nederlands Toneel Oom Wanja

Wednesday 7 October 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Andries Tunru Vlees, vis, wal en schip

Wednesday 7 October 202020:30 USVA Sales starts dinsdag 11-05-2021 at 00:00

Noord Nederlands Toneel Oom Wanja

Thursday 8 October 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-08-2020 at 10:00

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.