Program

Noord Nederlands Orkest Klassieker van Beethoven, Brahms en Schumann

Friday 21 May 202120:15 Grote zaal Sales starts woensdag 07-04-2021 at 00:00

Toneelgroep Maastricht Macbeth

Friday 21 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 25-05-2021 at 00:00

Caleb Caudle + support: Mikaela Finne

Saturday 22 May 202120:00 Der Aa-theater Sales starts vrijdag 29-05-2020 at 10:00

Loes Luca Uit het hoofd

Saturday 22 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 25-05-2021 at 00:00

Veldhuis & Kemper Hou dat vast

Tuesday 25 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Paulien Cornelisse Verontrustend geruststellend

Wednesday 26 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Jim White Trio

Wednesday 26 May 202120:30 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Paulien Cornelisse Verontrustend geruststellend

Thursday 27 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Pynarello Guilty Pleasures

Friday 28 May 202120:15 Grote zaal Sales starts donderdag 13-05-2021 at 00:00 Arrangements...

Rosa da Silva Daar moet je heen

Friday 28 May 202120:15 Kleine zaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Sanne den Hartogh e.a. De Speld: De Toekomst

Friday 28 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 25-05-2021 at 00:00

Scratchconcert Handel / Messiah

Saturday 29 May 202110:00 Grote zaal Sales starts donderdag 13-05-2021 at 00:00

Inleiding bij Het Zuidelijk Toneel Heroin

Saturday 29 May 202119:15 Foyer Order tickets

Het Zuidelijk Toneel Heroin

Saturday 29 May 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 25-05-2021 at 00:00

Sunday Morning Classics i.s.m. het Prins Claus Conservatorium

Sunday 30 May 202111:00 Cafe Sales starts donderdag 13-05-2021 at 00:00

Inleiding bij NTGent Antigone in de Amazonie

Tuesday 1 June 202119:15 Foyer Sales starts woensdag 28-04-2021 at 00:00

NTGent Antigone in Amazonie

Tuesday 1 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts woensdag 28-04-2021 at 00:00

Jan Jaap van der Wal EN ROUTE

Thursday 3 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Freek de Jonge Canon

Friday 4 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Crash Test Dummies + support: Mo Kenney God Shuffled His Feet 25th Anniversary Tour

Wednesday 16 June 202120:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

The Secret Sisters

Thursday 24 June 202120:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Arjen Lubach Arjen Lubach ON TOUR!

Saturday 26 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Arjen Lubach Arjen Lubach ON TOUR!

Sunday 27 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Arjen Lubach Arjen Lubach ON TOUR!

Monday 28 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Arjen Lubach Arjen Lubach ON TOUR!

Tuesday 29 June 202120:15 Schouwburgzaal Sales starts dinsdag 18-05-2021 at 00:00

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.