Program

Parker Millsap

Wednesday 5 September 201820:00 Binnenzaal Order tickets

Jolie Holland and Samantha Parton

Saturday 8 September 201820:00 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

Guus Meeuwis GELUK

Saturday 8 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal This performance is not on sale

Noord Nederlands Toneel Openbare repetitie / Dorian (Javier Barcala)

Monday 10 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Toneel/Club Guy&Roni Asko/Schonberg / Salam

Tuesday 11 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Chuck Prophet (acoustic) with special guest Jesse Malin

Saturday 15 September 201820:30 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

S. Carey + support: Christof van der Ven

Monday 17 September 201820:30 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

Tangarine

Wednesday 19 September 201820:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Joshua Hyslop

Wednesday 19 September 201820:30 USVA Order tickets

Inleiding Noord Nederlands Orkest Openingsconcert Brahms en Tsjaikovski

Thursday 20 September 201819:00 Bovenzaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Orkest Openingsconcert Brahms en Tsjaikovski

Thursday 20 September 201820:15 Grote zaal Order tickets

Her Majesty The Very Best of CSNY

Thursday 20 September 201820:30 Kleine zaal This performance is not on sale

Sue The Night (Akoestisch)

Thursday 20 September 201820:30 USVA Order tickets

Amuse Pé en Rinus bij Freek de Jonge - De verhalen

Friday 21 September 201819:15 Foyer This performance is not on sale

Janne Schra + support: Janna Lagerstrom

Friday 21 September 201820:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Freek de Jonge De verhalen

Friday 21 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Hans Croiset, Johanna ter Steege e.a De vader

Saturday 22 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

The Doors Alive

Saturday 22 September 201820:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

The Devil Makes Three + support: Beans on Toast

Sunday 23 September 201820:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Discover the Classics - basis Door Yvonne v/d Berg: di. 25 sept., 2 & 9 okt.

Tuesday 25 September 201819:30 Bovenzaal Order tickets

Moses Sumney

Tuesday 25 September 201820:00 Nieuwe Kerk Order tickets

New Cool Collective Big Band 25 jaar NCC - Big Band Tour

Wednesday 26 September 201820:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Boef

Thursday 27 September 201820:00 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Toneel Dorian (Javier Barcala) (Try-out)

Thursday 27 September 201820:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Inleiding bij de Nederlandse Bachvereniging door Chris Fictoor

Friday 28 September 201819:00 Ronde Kamer Order tickets

Browse through the program using the buttons at the bottom of the list.

Or choose a month and/or part of the title, and click Search.