Program

Inleiding Noord Nederlands Toneel Before / After

Friday 15 May 202019:15 Foyer Order tickets

HAEVN

Friday 15 May 202020:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

NITE Before / After

Friday 15 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Inleiding Noord Nederlands Orkest Renaud Capuchon speelt Tsjaikovski

Saturday 16 May 202019:00 Bovenzaal Order tickets

Inleiding Noord Nederlands Toneel Before / After

Saturday 16 May 202019:15 Foyer Order tickets

NITE Before / After

Saturday 16 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Noord Nederlands Orkest Renaud Capuchon speelt Tsjaikovski

Saturday 16 May 202020:15 Grote zaal Order tickets

Rayen Panday Trigger

Saturday 16 May 202020:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Lauren Ruth Ward

Sunday 17 May 202020:00 Der Aa-theater Sales starts today at 10:00

Groningsche Muziekvereeniging Jubileumconcert Rosanne Philippens en Hannes Minnaar

Sunday 17 May 202020:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Jack Poels Blauwe Vear

Tuesday 19 May 202020:30 Lutherse Kerk Order tickets

Inleiding bij Nederlands Kamerkoor & Amsterdam Sinfonietta (Part)

Thursday 21 May 202019:00 Bovenzaal Order tickets

Nederlands Kamerkoor & Amsterdam Sinfonietta (Part)

Thursday 21 May 202020:15 Grote zaal Order tickets

De Weg naar de Spelen Peter Heerschop, Viggo Waas e.a

Friday 22 May 202020:15 Kleine zaal Order tickets

Metropole Orkest & SOHN o.l.v. Hans Ek

Saturday 23 May 202020:30 Grote zaal Order tickets

Paul Weller + support: Le SuperHomard

Sunday 24 May 202020:00 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Rundfunk Todesangstschrei

Tuesday 26 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Rundfunk Todesangstschrei

Wednesday 27 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Opera Zuid A Midsummer Night's Dream (Britten)

Thursday 28 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Frazey Ford

Thursday 28 May 202020:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

David Ramirez

Friday 29 May 202020:00 Der Aa-theater Order tickets

Inleiding bij Peeping Tom Kind

Saturday 30 May 202019:15 Foyer Order tickets

Peeping Tom Kind

Saturday 30 May 202020:15 Schouwburgzaal Order tickets

Rob de Nijs 60 jaar artiest

Saturday 30 May 202020:30 Grote zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

The Five Great Guitars Legends

Saturday 30 May 202020:30 Kleine zaal Order tickets Arrangements...

Scroll through the programme by using the buttons at the bottom of the list.



You can also search by selecting a month at the top of the list, or by typing (part of) the title of the show and clicking Search.